1. TIMECO Support Portal
  2. Solution home
  3. Timeco Support
  4. Frequently Asked Questions - Answers!

Cancel Services

From the top right ‘gear’ icon we have a Company option, which will allow you to click the red ‘x’:


Graphical user interface

Description automatically generated with medium confidence

Once this is done you can confirm the deactivation as of the ‘current’ month.

Once the company is deactivated (as of the deactivation date), the company is inaccessible, and all data will be deleted 90 days later, after the deactivation date. 

 

This data is not restorable, and it is very important that all the data is obtained prior to the deactivation date.


Graphical user interface, text, application

Description automatically generated




Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article